Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Executive Members

  • Chair – Melanie Wilhelm
  • Vice Chair-Jeoff Shiekh
  • Treasurer – Sally Gerguis
  • Secretary – Katherine Gonzales

Other Members

  • Teacher Representative: Elisabetta Janossy
  • OAPCE Representative :Romina Fabris